Staff


Reverend Rob White
rob.white@fumccr.org
Senior Pastor


Reverend Sarah Steidtmann
sarah.steidtmann@fumccr.org
Minister of Pastoral Care
Older Adult Ministry


Theresa Kepple
theresa.kepple@fumccr.org
Director of Programming

 

 

 

Angela Zundel
angela.zundel@fumccr.org
Business Manager


Nancy Docksey
nancy.docksey@fumccr.org
Chancel Choir Director

 .

 .

 .

Les Irvin
les.irvin@fumccr.org
Non-Traditional Music Coordinator


Beth Curran
littleblessingspdo@fumccr.org
Little Blessings Director

Office Phone:  (303) 688-3047
Office Fax:  (303) 663-9763
Office E-Mail:  info@fumccr.org

  • Vision
    Touching people and changing lives through the love of Jesus Christ.

    Mission
    We are followers of Christ in the United Methodist tradition, reaching in ministry and service to others so that all may know God's love through Jesus Christ. To accomplish this, the FUMC-Castle Rock is dedicated to continuing growth, vital worship, true fellowship, energetic prayer, Bible study, assertive evangelism, and deeds of compassion.

  • Membership Form